loading...

09 November 2019 20:41

Arsenal Team News: Dani Ceballos was forced off injured midweek and has been ruled out of today’s game.

leicester city

A comfortable win over Crystal Palace allowed Leicester City to keep pace with the rest of the top 4, while extending their lead over the chasing pack to 6 points. Arsenal dropped points for the third league game in a row. They remain in 5th place for now, but need points or will risk dropping too far back to catch up. They were disappointing in Europe midweek and the Foxes go into this one as favourites. For more build up check out our match preview and see below for all the information on how to watch, along with team news and lineups when they come.

free battle

How to watch Leicester City vs Arsenal premier league live

Location: King Power Stadium, Leicester, England Kick-off time: 17:30 PM GMT, 12:30 PM Eastern, 09:30 AM Pacific Available TV: Sky Sports (UK), NBC (US) Available Streaming: Sky GO (UK), NBCSports.com (US), DAZN (Canada) Available Radio: BBC Radio 5 Live (UK), SiriusXM FC (US), LCFC Radio For full international listings see LiveSoccerTV.com Leicester City Team News: Brendan Rodgers' side continues to be injury and suspension free. Expect to see the same starting XI. Arsenal Team News: Dani Ceballos was forced off injured midweek and has been ruled out of today's game. Granit Xhaka is not injured, but probably wont feature. Lineups Leicester City: the Foxes unchanged again It's time to announce our #LeiArs team news, sponsored by @eToro — Leicester City (@LCFC) November 9, 2019 Arsenal: Leno; Chambers, Luiz, Holding; Bellerin, Guendouzi, Torreira, Kolasinac; Ozil; Aubameyang, Lacazette