loading...

27 June 2020 18:35

Don't miss a kick by following our Celta Vigo vs Barcelona live stream guide below.

Barça still sit in second place in La Liga after dropping points at Sevilla. That put their El Clasico rivals Real Madrid in the driving seat in this year's title race. The two teams are level on points, though Real's better head-to-head record puts them in first place. The Blaugrana need to win their remaining La Liga games to heap the pressure on Los Blancos in the hope that they slip up first. Barcelona are back in action tonight as they face RC Celta de Vigo at Balaídos.

Don't miss a kick by following our Celta Vigo vs Barcelona live stream guide below. Celta have taken five points from their first four games back after the unscheduled season break, including an astonishing 6-0 victory over Alaves. Óscar García Junyent's men sit in 16th place, just above the relegation zone, so they will want to continue picking up points to avoid the drop. Apart from the Sevilla tie, reigning champions Barcelona have looked good since their return to competitive action, recording victories against Mallorca, Leganes, and Athletic Bilbao. Quique Setien's side will be expecting to win at Celta Vigo given the disparity in league position, though it's a long away trip for Barça which may play into the home side's favor. This La Liga clash is bound to be entertaining regardless of the result. Read on for full details on how to get a live stream of Celta Vigo vs Barcelona no matter where you are in the world with our guide below. Celta Vigo vs Barcelona: Where and when? All eyes will be on Celta Vigo's Balaídos on Saturday for this match which is set to take place behind closed doors. Kick-off is at 5pm CEST local time. That makes it a 4pm BST start in the UK and a 11am ET, 8am PT kick-off in the U.S.. For those tuning in from Australia, it's a 1am AEST start on Sunday morning. Celta Vigo vs Barcelona online from outside your country We have details of all the US, UK, Australian and Canadian broadcasters of this game further down in this guide. If you're intent on watching Celta Vigo vs Barcelona, but find yourself away from home then you'll run into problems when trying to stream your domestic coverage online from abroad as it's likely to be geo-blocked. That's where a VPN (Virtual Private Network) can be a lifesaver. They allow you to virtually change the ISP of your laptop, tablet, or mobile to one that's back in your home country, letting you watch as if you were back there. VPNs are incredibly easy to use and have the added benefit of giving you a further layer of security when surfing the web. There are lots of options, and we recommend ExpressVPN as our #1 pick due to its speed, security, and ease of use. It can be used on a vast array of operating systems and devices (e.g. iOS, Android, Smart TVs, Fire TV Stick, Roku, games consoles, etc). Sign up for ExpressVPN now now and enjoy a 49% discount and 3 months FREE with an annual subscription. Or give it a try with its 30-day money-back guarantee. Looking for other options? Here are some alternatives that are on sale right now.