loading...

29 November 2020 02:36

Robinson will start at about 10:30 PM ET/7:30 PM PT, while Tyson vs.

mixed martial arts

"He came in, being loud, interrupting [me] doing commercials, and he was just being an asshole. Not cool. He started acting like he wanted a photo with me, but really, he's just being a goof. He calls me boring, that I don't talk enough s***, but I said I'll show him who I really am when we fight." Mike Tyson vs. Roy Jones Jr may be the pay-per-view main event, but the fight that may attract the most attention due to the uh...

mike tyson

fanbase, is Jake Paul vs. Unlike Tyson vs. Jones, which features two old boxers in an exhibition where no winner is formally declared, Paul vs. Robinson is between two rudimentary professionals and an official result will be rendered. The PPV starts at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT but you're probably wondering when the face-punching begins.

Well you probably aren't interested in Badou Jack vs. Blake McKernan, so the pivotal start times of note are Paul vs. Robinson and Tyson vs. Jones Jr. It is expected that Paul vs. Robinson will start at about 10:30 PM ET/7:30 PM PT, while Tyson vs. Jones Jr happens at around 11:30 PM ET/8:30 PM PT. Plan accordingly because it could be earlier or later depending on the undercard and the uh... musical interludes in between fights. Main card Mike Tyson (50-6-2 NCs) vs. Roy Jones Jr (66-9) Jake Paul (1-0) vs. Nate Robinson (0-0) Badou Jack (22-3-3) vs. Blake McKernan (13-0) Undercard Jamaine Ortiz (13-0) vs. Nahir Albright (8-1) — WBC USNBC Silver Lightweight title Irvin Gonzalez Jr. Edward Vasquez (8-0) — WBC USNBC Featherweight title Juiseppe Cusumano (18-3) vs. Nick Jones (9-3) — WBC USNBC Heavyweight title